报喜 – (Leonardo Da Vinci) 上一页 下一页


艺术家:

作风: 高复兴

主题: 人物 宗教

日期: 1472

博物馆: Galleria degli Uffizi (Florence, Italy)

术:

达芬奇的报喜被涂上 , 与andrea del verrocchio , 大约 1472–1475 . 天使拿着麦当娜百合 , 的象征 Mary's 贞操和佛罗伦萨市 . 据推测,莱昂纳多最初是复制飞行中的鸟的翅膀 , 但后来又被后来的艺术家加长了 . 当天使报喜来到乌菲齐 1867 , 从蒙特洛里韦托的圣巴托洛梅奥修道院 , 佛罗伦萨附近 , 它归因于domenico ghirlandaio , 谁是 , 像莱昂纳多 , andrea del verrocchio的车间的学徒 . 在 1869 , 一些评论家认为这是leonardo di ser piero da vinci的年轻作品 . Verrocchio使用 lead-based 油漆和沉重的笔触 . 他给莱昂纳多留下了一张便条,以完成背景和天使 . 莱昂纳多(leonardo)使用了轻微的笔触,没有铅 . 当通告是 x-rayed , Verrocchio's 工作很明显,而 Leonardo's 天使是隐形的 . 大理石桌 , 在处女面前 , 可能引用了piero和giovanni的墓 de' 圣洛伦索大教堂的美第奇 , 佛罗伦斯 , verrocchio在同一时期雕刻的 .

This artwork is in the public domain.

艺术家

Leonardo Da Vinci

下載

點擊這裡下載

權限

免費的非商業用途。 見下文。

Leonardo Da Vinci – 最多人看的作品

Public domain

This image (or other media file) is in the public domain because its copyright has expired. However - you may not use this image for commercial purposes and you may not alter the image or remove the watermark.

This applies to the United States, Canada, the European Union and those countries with a copyright term of life of the author plus 70 years.


Note that a few countries have copyright terms longer than 70 years: Mexico has 100 years, Colombia has 80 years, and Guatemala and Samoa have 75 years. This image may not be in the public domain in these countries, which moreover do not implement the rule of the shorter term. Côte d'Ivoire has a general copyright term of 99 years and Honduras has 75 years, but they do implement that rule of the shorter term.

Annunciation – (Leonardo Da Vinci) Previous Next


Artists:

Style: High Renaissance

Topics: Characters

Date: 1450

Museum: Galleria degli Uffizi (Florence, Italy)

Technique: Oil

Annunciation by Leonardo da Vinci was painted, with Andrea del Verrocchio, circa 1472–1475. The angel holds a Madonna lily, a symbol of Mary's virginity and of the city of Florence. It is supposed that Leonardo originally copied the wings from those of a bird in flight, but they have since been lengthened by a later artist. When Annunciation came to the Uffizi in 1867, from the monastery of San Bartolomeo of Monteoliveto, near Florence, it was ascribed to Domenico Ghirlandaio, who was, like Leonardo, an apprentice in the workshop of Andrea del Verrocchio. In 1869, some critics recognized it as a youthful work by Leonardo di ser Piero da Vinci. Verrocchio used lead-based paint and heavy brush strokes. He left a note for Leonardo to finish the background and the angel. Leonardo used light brush strokes and no lead. When the Annunciation was x-rayed, Verrocchio's work was evident while Leonardo's angel was invisible. The marble table, in front of the Virgin, probably quotes the tomb of Piero and Giovanni de' Medici in the Basilica of San Lorenzo, Florence, which Verrocchio had sculpted during this same period.

This artwork is in the public domain.

Artists

Leonardo Da Vinci

Download

Click here to download

Permissions

Free for non commercial use. See below.

Leonardo Da Vinci – Most viewed artworks

Public domain

This image (or other media file) is in the public domain because its copyright has expired. However - you may not use this image for commercial purposes and you may not alter the image or remove the watermark.

This applies to the United States, Canada, the European Union and those countries with a copyright term of life of the author plus 70 years.


Note that a few countries have copyright terms longer than 70 years: Mexico has 100 years, Colombia has 80 years, and Guatemala and Samoa have 75 years. This image may not be in the public domain in these countries, which moreover do not implement the rule of the shorter term. Côte d'Ivoire has a general copyright term of 99 years and Honduras has 75 years, but they do implement that rule of the shorter term.